Social Experience Halflife 2 Role Play
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The forum for the Halflife 2 roleplay server, Social Experience.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Nickofett's Wonderful Egotistical CA App

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nickofett

Location : I live in Naumann Crater... It's on the moon, don't come here.

Nickofett's Wonderful Egotistical CA App Empty
PostSubject: Nickofett's Wonderful Egotistical CA App   Nickofett's Wonderful Egotistical CA App EmptyFri Nov 28, 2014 12:46 am

Steam name: Nickofett
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:40870868
How long have you been part of the community?: Since the beginning, baby.

How long have you been playing HL2RP?: Nearly four years now, as terrifying as it is.

Have you ever been banned before?: Nope.

What motivates you to want to become a part of City Administrator?: I have a serious lack of diplomatic, and political RP. I’m either /that one dude/ or the DvL with odd personality. I believe having a City Administrator would be healthy for my RP interests during the timespan of my stay at Social Experience. I honestly believe that I can do better than our previous City Administrator in general, and bring about a new era on the server. I believe there are more opportunities within the server that haven’t been realized, but can be. I want to find these out, whatever they might be, and make it work. Include the city as a whole, and have fun while doing so.

Have you ever had experience within staff or owned a serious RP server?: Yes, I’ve been in the staff of almost every single one of your servers, Taco.

Do you have any past experience with the City Administrator whitelist?: No not really, but I know how one should behave, and how to RP it properly.

Give a detailed roleplay situation example showing how you would use your character: