Social Experience Halflife 2 Role Play
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The forum for the Halflife 2 roleplay server, Social Experience.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lamar's MPF Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Lamar The Crocodile
Lamar The Crocodile

Lamar's MPF Application Empty
PostSubject: Lamar's MPF Application   Lamar's MPF Application EmptyTue Dec 16, 2014 12:09 pm

OOC Section

Steam name: Thomas the Dank Engine
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:26044453
How long have you been part of the community? About a couple months.

How long have you been playing HL2RP? Roughly 2.5 years.

Have you ever been banned before? On a few other servers, yes. This one, no.

What motivates you to want to become a MPF unit? To step up, enhance, and encounter challenges for RolePlay.

Have you ever had experience within staff or owned a serious RP server? Without naming servers, I've been a super admin, admin and basic operator.

Do you have any past experience with the MPF whitelist? Yes. Plenty.

Give a detailed description of a MPF unit: |Average Height|Polished, White Gasmask|Bulky Build|Standardized Civil Protection Gear|<insert division and rank> Armband|Standard Issue Stunstick|

Give a detailed roleplay situation example showing how you would use a MPF unit:

** C45.MPF-GRID.01.12345 would march through the plaza, staying alert and aware of his surroundings.
** Hank Hill would walk along, bumping into the unit's shoulder forcefully, upon collision he stumbles back. Blurting out "Hey! Watch it, y'jackass!"
** C45.MPF-GRID.01.12345 instantaneously, he reaches at his stunstick, flickering it up to a fairly high level of voltage. It sparks to life as he hollers "What did you just say?!" at the man.